Our People

About Our Technicians and Tradespeople

Goleman employs only top technicians and tradespeople.

We are proud of our team and truly believe that we are the best at what we do.

We instill pride, culture, and mana into our staff and management team.

We treat Goleman employees like our clients; with respect, honesty, and trust.

In return we have built relationships and friendships that have stood the test of time.

About Our Technicians and Tradespeople | Goleman

The Goleman Team

Executive / Senior Management Team

Joel Matsis

Chief Executive Officer
joel@goleman.co.nz

Laura Hawkins

Executive Assistant
laura@goleman.co.nz

Chantal Goleman

Group Accountant
chantal@goleman.co.nz

David Fuimaono

National HR & Compliance Manager
david.f@goleman.co.nz

David Joker

National Health & Safety Manager
david.joker@goleman.co.nz

Giral Bhutwala

National Business Development Manager
giral@goleman.co.nz

Luke Goleman

Director (GG) / Key Account Manager
luke@goleman.co.nz

Michael Howells

National Operations Manager
michael@goleman.co.nz

Sales

TBC

Key Account Manager
Auckland

Pete Wenham

Key Account Manager
Wellington

pete@goleman.co.nz

Paul Searle

Key Account Manager
Nelson

paul.searle@goleman.co.nz

Diego Nunez

Director (EAS) / Key Account Manager
Engineered Access Systems

diego@staysafesystems.co.nz

Elliot Newton

Key Account Manager
Training & VR

elliot@goleman.co.nz

Adam Campbell

Senior Estimator
adam@goleman.co.nz

Ian Yang

Design / Estimator
Engineered Access Systems

design@staysafesystems.co.nz

Operations

Cole Schouw

Operations – Field
Auckland

cole@goleman.co.nz

Alex Lenton

Operations – Admin
Auckland

alex@goleman.co.nz

David Rodrigues

Operations – Field
Wellington

david.rodrigues@goleman.co.nz

Iuliia Zhupikova

Operations – Admin
Wellington

operations@goleman.co.nz

Abel Roche

Branch Manager
Nelson

abel@goleman.co.nz

TBC

Operations Manager
Nelson

Seth Matsis

Operations Manager
Engineered Access Systems

seth@staysafesystems.co.nz

Richard Attwood

Operations Manager
PPE & Soft Goods

richard@goleman.co.nz

Clinton Dudley

Operations Manager – Admin
Christchurch & Dunedin

clinton@goleman.co.nz

Tony Donaldson

Operations Supervisor – Field
Christchurch & Dunedin

tony@goleman.co.nz

David Lawrie

Operations Supervisor – Field / Trainer
Dunedin

david.lawrie@goleman.co.nz

Training

Annie Ellis-Garland

Academic Training Manager
training@goleman.co.nz

Shalini Narayan

Training Administrator
trainingadmin@goleman.co.nz

We’re The Right Team For  Your Total Asset Care