Our People

About Our Technicians and Tradespeople

Goleman employs only top technicians and tradespeople.

We are proud of our team and truly believe that we are the best at what we do.

We instill pride, culture, and mana into our staff and management team.

We treat Goleman employees like our clients; with respect, honesty, and trust.

In return we have built relationships and friendships that have stood the test of time.

About Our Technicians and Tradespeople | Goleman

The Goleman Team

Joel Matsis

Chief Executive Officer
joel@goleman.co.nz

Laura Hawkins

Executive Assistant
laura@goleman.co.nz

Chantal Goleman

Accountant
chantal@goleman.co.nz

Dani Atanasova

Assistant Accountant
dani@goleman.co.nz

David Fuimaono

Human Rescources
david.f@goleman.co.nz

David Joker

Health & Safety
david.joker@goleman.co.nz

Giral Bhutwala

National Business Development Manager
giral@goleman.co.nz

Diego Nunez

Key Account Manager
diego@staysafesystems.co.nz

Luke Goleman

Key Account Manager
luke@goleman.co.nz

Paul Searle

Key Account Manager
paul.searle@goleman.co.nz

Pete Wenham

Key Account Manager
pete@goleman.co.nz

Adam Campbell

Estimator
adam@goleman.co.nz

Ian Yang

Design & Estimator
design@staysafesystems.co.nz

Annie Ellis-Garland

Academic Training Manager
training@goleman.co.nz

Michael Howells

National Operations Manager
michael@goleman.co.nz

Jason McDonald

Operations Manager
jason@goleman.co.nz

Adriaan Kotze

Operations Manager
adriaan@goleman.co.nz

Abel Roche

Operations Manager
abel@goleman.co.nz

David Lawrie

Operations Manager
david.lawrie@goleman.co.nz

Seth Matsis

Operations Manager
seth@staysafesystems.co.nz

Clinton Dudley

Operations Manager
clinton@goleman.co.nz

We’re The Right Team For  Your Total Asset Care